Better Blog

I was so excited to share about the Farm Chicks antique sale, I got right to Windows Live Writer and started my post.  When I viewed my finished product, I realized how sad my blog was looking.  Although I have been working at learning the technical side of blogging, I have been ignoring the overall product.  Hopefully the changes I have made now make this much more readable.  Also, now that I have a better focus of this blog, I am looking to reach more readers so please share my blog with your friends and family.

4 thoughts on “Better Blog

  1. Hello there Beth! Thanks for the blog reminder. It was great reading yours and "catching up" with you through blogland. 🙂 I added you to my Feedreader so I get your updates automatically now. YAY! –April

    Like

  2. Hello there Beth! Thanks for the blog reminder. It was great reading yours and "catching up" with you through blogland. 🙂 I added you to my Feedreader so I get your updates automatically now. YAY! –April

    Like

Leave a Reply

